top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIzzy Wild

Greetings cards for Vetlife

I have been working on a project of developing charity greetings cards - mainly aimed at vet practices, which could be used as condolence cards, or be used universally.


💚 The cause: Vetlife www.vetlife.org.uk - with 100% proceeds going to the charity. The charity does a fantastic job and at times like these, individuals will be relying more than ever on their services: mental, financial and workplace support.

There are 3 designs: dog/cat/horse and I am currently obtaining a test run which will be posted here later so you can see what they look like in card form.

They will be charged at £1.50 per card (excl. P&P) and if there are any large orders discounts may be considered.


This is a project that my boss Malcolm and I have been discussing for years (since I was a student on placement in my 3rd year at uni) & we would love your support.

How to order: send an email to izzywildart@gmail.com with design/quantity you would like and I will be in touch.

For sale for a limited time only.

219 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Follow Wild Art on social media...

I have a facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/izzywildart/ And Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/izzywild_/ For latest updates and questionable hashtags...

bottom of page